LGBTQ Commission

California's first county or city commission focused on the needs to the Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer (LGBTQ) Community.

It's Official!

The Resolution creating the new LGBTQ Commission

Like us on Facebook!

New Commissioners Teri Shugart and Craig Wiesner

Supervisor Dave Pine welcomes the LGBTQ Commission's newest commissioners - Teri Shugart and Craig Wiesner who were sworn in November 9, 2015.

Inaugural Swearing In - Sept. 2014

Commission Updates

San Mateo County LGBTQ Pride Celebration

Pride Initiative Flag
Save the Date! June 10, 2017